North Carolina
 Building Inspector's Association

Education, Integrity, Professionalism
2016 Building Inspector of the Year :  Virgil Parrish, Perquimans County
2016 Edison Hubert Johnson Award:   Tom Brown, City of Monroe
Board of Directors
Articles of Incorporation
Our History
COCO Newsletters
Inspector Lookup
Meeting Minutes
NCBIA Committee's
What's New!
Inspection Departments
Education - Integrity - Professionalism
Contact Us
Home Page
Become a Member
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 17
Greenville, NC 27835
Historian Committee
                                               Mission Statement:
Committee reviews the history of the NCBIA since its inception in 1956 to the present and provides yearly updates to make sure that the “History” accurately reflects how the Association has evolved through the years.
Amy Britt
2016-2017 President